Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


About Us

head3.jpg

head4.jpg

Company Profile 

Founded in 2005, HUI ZHOU KA YICK HOUSEHOLD CO LTD is one of the leading OEM/ODM manufacturers of household products with headquarter in Hong Kong since Aug 2011. Our major products include Dehumidifiers (disposable and reusable), Household Pesticides, Deodorizers and Fragrance Products …etc..  Most of our staff has been engaged in the household and/or manufacturing industries for over 10 years. Our products have been highly recognized by many customers with famous brands.

We strive to provide one-stop services from basic concept
to finished products. Apart from our continual investments in manufacturing facilities to enhance product quality, good execution ability in production between teams is also important to us. Our factory have got ISO9001-2008 quality control certificate since 2011 and further to get SMETA (4 pillars) certificate in 2015. 

To our expertise in the household product market, we believe that firm commitments in achieving entire customer satisfaction by producing good, reliable, high quality yet cost effective products on a timeliness basis remains our key drivers for success.

KA YICK INT'L CO LTD engage our efforts in developing, promoting and exploring household products. Our major clients are not only in local, but in USA, UK, CAD, Singapore, Malaysia etc… In order to explore household products between different regions. We specially select some good, practical and functional products across regions for local consumers to enjoy quality, good and price reasonable products. 

We provide and promise: 

*** 14 Days Refund/ Replace Guarantee ***

 

Our Pledge

Quality Product

Products are exported to Europe, Asia regions for many years. And all of them are fulfilled local safety standard, many products have even got PASS or Proof Certificates from the authorized laboratories, such as “SGS, BV etc.”. We guarantee 14 days refund/ replace if you are not satisfied with our products.

Fast Delivery Service

We provide fast effective deliver service once we got your order confirmation.

載入中...請稍候...

訂閱電子報


關於我們

fact.jpg

 

 

公司簡介 

創立於 2005 年,惠州市家億日用品有限公司 是一家具領導專營生產 自家品牌/ 原創設計的家用品製造商;而營業辦事處在 2011 8 月成立於 香港。我們主要生產的家用品包括 吸濕器 (即棄型/ 可重用)、家用除害劑、消臭劑、芳香劑等等….。 我們大部分員工從事於 家用品 及或 生產製造業有超過 10 年以上的經驗。多家傑出自家品牌客戶對我們所供應之產品都有著高度的認可。

我們致力提供一站式服務,由產品構思到產品完成。除了不斷投放設備以提升產品質量;在生產過程中,團隊之間良好合作及執行能力同樣是我們重點關注。我們於 2011 年已取得 ISO9001-2008 質量管理認證;並於 2015 進一步取得 歐洲 SMETA ( 4 pillars) 認證。

憑著對家用品市場的專長,我們深信貫切承諾滿足客人對生產出優良、可靠、高質素的產品;並同時兼備成本效益 與 產品於市場的及時性,在這方面仍然是我們成功的關鍵推動力。

家億國際有限公司 一直致力於開發、推廣及拓展實用性的家居用品,我們主要客群除本地外;亦包括 英美、加拿大、星加坡、馬來西亞 及其他亞洲等地區。為滿足不同地區的跨地域產品拓展,我們特意從不同地區挑選適切於本地家庭使用的產品,為閣下提供優質及價格合理之產品。我們更為閣下 

*** 提供 14 包退/包換保證 *** 

我們的承諾 

優良產品

銷售之產品都是一直輸往歐美、亞洲等地區。產品亦符合一切相關的安全標準,部份產品更經由認可 驗證公司( SGS、BV 等) 進行測試;並取得通過 或 認證等如對產品不滿,閣下可享有 14 內包退/ 包換保證。 

快捷送貨服務

以方便快捷的方式將閣下訂購之貨品第一時間送出。